Meet the Staff

 

Administration


Angie Taylor

Angie Taylor

Head of School

angie.taylor@valorschool.org

 

 

Jeff Ahn

Jeff Ahn

Dean of Global Academics & Affairs | Director of College Counseling

jeff.ahn@valorschool.org
Nona Darling

Nona Darling

Finance Administrator

nona.darling@valorschool.org
Todd Everett

Todd Everett

One 2 One Director

todd.everett@valorschool.org
Matt Ely

Matt Ely

Student Support Services

matt.ely@valorschool.org
Tiffany Fieken

Tiffany Fieken

Director of Missions & Student Development

tiffany.fieken@valorschool.org
Rashell Linenberger

Rashell Linenberger

Dean of Students | Elementary Chapel Director

rashell.linenberger@valorschool.org
Erik Neill

Erik Neill

Dean of Academics

erik.neill@valorschool.org
Lisa Osborn

Lisa Osborn

Administrative Assistant

lisa.osborn@valorschool.org
Matt Dietrich

Matt Dietrich

Athletic Director

matt.dietrich@valorschool.org

Elementary


Michelle Terletzky

Michelle Terletzky

Elementary Vice Principal & 1st Grade Teacher

michelle.terletzky@valorschool.org
Monique Ely

Monique Ely

K4 & K5 Teacher

monique.ely@valorschool.org
Katie Welch

Katie Welch

2nd Grade Teacher

katie.welch@valorschool.org
Jennifer Bates

Jennifer Bates

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.bates@valorschool.org
Katie White

Katie White

4th Grade Teacher

katie.white@valorschool.org
Whitney Jany

Whitney Jany

5th Grade Teacher

whitney.jany@valorschool.org
Claire Norsworthy

Claire Norsworthy

Spanish Elementary Teacher

claire.norsworthy@valorschool.org

Secondary Education


Holly Neill

Holly Neill

Secondary Vice Principal

holly.neill@valorschool.org
Mark Colligan

Mark Colligan

Teacher

mark.colligan@valorschool.org
Paul Donelson

Paul Donelson

Teacher

paul.donelson@valorschool.org
Libby Spotts

Libby Spotts

Teacher

libby.spotts@valorschool.org

 

 

Zu Tanakura

Zu Tanakura

Teacher

zu.tanakura@valorschool.org
Lorrie Trump

Lorrie Trump

Teacher

lorrie.trump@valorschool.org
Mina Kim

Mina Kim

Teacher

mina.kim@valorschool.org

 

Adam Moseley

Adam Moseley

Teacher

adam.moseley@valorschool.org
Joshua Mitchell

Joshua Mitchell

Teacher

joshua.mitchell@valorschool.org

Support Staff | Student Services


April Bex

April Bex

Lunch Program Coordinator

april.bex@valorschool.org

 

Kevin Heikkila

Kevin Heikkila

After School Director

kevin.heikkila@valorschool.org

 

Melissa Petersen

Melissa Petersen

Student Support

melissa.petersen@valorschool.org
Colbie Lusted

Colbie Lusted

Registrar

colbie.lusted@valorschool.org

 

Crystal Sorenson

Crystal Sorenson

Lunch Program

crystal.sorenson@valorschool.org

 

Tad Wootan

Tad Wootan

Facilities

extendedcare@valorschool.org