Meet the Staff

 

Administration


Angie Taylor

Angie Taylor

Head of School

angie.taylor@valorschool.org

 

 

Holly Neill

Holly Neill

Principal

holly.neill@valorschool.org
Lynnette Page

Lynnette Page

Finance Administrator

lynnette.page@valorschool.org

Rashell Linenberger

Rashell Linenberger

Dean of Students | Elementary Chapel Director

rashell.linenberger@valorschool.org
Erik Neill

Erik Neill

Dean of Academics

erik.neill@valorschool.org
Jeff Ahn

Jeff Ahn

Dean of Global Affairs

jeff.ahn@valorschool.org
Todd Everett

Todd Everett

One 2 One Director

todd.everett@valorschool.org
Matt Ely

Matt Ely

Student Support Services

matt.ely@valorschool.org
Melissa Petersen

Melissa Petersen

Administrative Assistant

melissa.petersen@valorschool.org

Sheila Baeza

Sheila Baeza

Athletic Director

sheila.baeza@valorschool.org

Elementary


Michelle Terletzky

Michelle Terletzky

Elementary Vice Principal & 1st Grade Teacher

michelle.terletzky@valorschool.org
Monique Ely

Monique Ely

K4 & K5 Teacher

monique.ely@valorschool.org
Amy Cunningham

Amy Cunningham

2nd Grade Teacher

amy.cunningham@valorschool.org

Jennifer Bates

Jennifer Bates

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.bates@valorschool.org
Katie White

Katie White

4th Grade Teacher

katie.white@valorschool.org
Whitney Jany

Whitney Jany

5th Grade Teacher

whitney.jany@valorschool.org

Secondary Education


Mark Colligan

Mark Colligan

Teacher

mark.colligan@valorschool.org
Paul Donelson

Paul Donelson

Teacher

paul.donelson@valorschool.org
Keri Donelson

Keri Donelson

Teacher

keri.donelson@valorschool.org

Mina Kim

Mina Kim

Teacher

mina.kim@valorschool.org

 

Joshua Mitchell

Joshua Mitchell

Teacher

joshua.mitchell@valorschool.org
Adam Moseley

Adam Moseley

Teacher

adam.moseley@valorschool.org
Libby Spotts

Libby Spotts

Teacher

libby.spotts@valorschool.org

 

 

Zu Tanakura

Zu Tanakura

Teacher

zu.tanakura@valorschool.org

Support Staff | Student Services


April Bex

April Bex

Lunch Program Coordinator

april.bex@valorschool.org

 

Kevin Heikkila

Kevin Heikkila

Extended Care Director

kevin.heikkila@valorschool.org

 

Colbie Lusted

Colbie Lusted

Registrar

colbie.lusted@valorschool.org

 

Crystal Sorenson

Crystal Sorenson

Lunch Program

crystal.sorenson@valorschool.org

 

Shannon Fowler

Shannon Fowler

Before School Care | Elementary TA

shannon.fowler@valorschool.org

 

Karen Wheeler

Karen Wheeler

Elementary TA

karen.wheeler@valorschool.org