Meet the Staff

Administration


Angie Taylor

Angie Taylor

Head of School

angie.taylor@valorschool.org

 

 

Jeff Ahn

Jeff Ahn

Dean of Global Academics & Affairs | Director of College Counseling

jeff.ahn@valorschool.org

 

Nona Darling

Nona Darling

Finance Administrator

nona.darling@valorschool.org

 

Erik Neill

Erik Neill

Dean of Academics

erik.neill@valorschool.org

Matt Dietrich

Matt Dietrich

Athletic Director

matt.dietrich@valorschool.org

Matt Ely

Matt Ely

Student Support Services

matt.ely@valorschool.org

 

Tiffany Fieken

Tiffany Fieken

Director of Missions & Student Development

tiffany.fieken@valorschool.org

 

Amber Kenniston

Amber Kenniston

Registrar

amber.kenniston@valorschool.org

 

Rashell Linenberger

Rashell Linenberger

Dean of Students | Elementary Chapel Director

rashell.linenberger@valorschool.org

 

Lisa Osborn

Lisa Osborn

Administrative Assistant

lisa.osborn@valorschool.org

Elementary


Whitney Jany

Whitney Jany

Elementary Team Lead & 5th Grade Teacher

whitney.jany@valorschool.org

 

Monique Ely

Monique Ely

K4 & K5 Teacher

monique.ely@valorschool.org

 

Melissa Petersen

Melissa Petersen

K4 & K5 Aide

melissa.petersen@valorschool.org

 

Michelle Terletzky

Michelle Terletzky

1st Grade Teacher

michelle.terletzky@valorschool.org

 

Katie Welch

Katie Welch

2nd Grade Teacher

katie.welch@valorschool.org

 

Jennifer Bates

Jennifer Bates

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.bates@valorschool.org

 

Katie White

Katie White

4th Grade Teacher

katie.white@valorschool.org

 

Secondary Education


Holly Neill

Holly Neill

Secondary Team Lead

holly.neill@valorschool.org

 

Mark Colligan

Mark Colligan

Teacher

mark.colligan@valorschool.org

 

Paul Donelson

Paul Donelson

Teacher

paul.donelson@valorschool.org

 

Dan Gentry

Dan Gentry

Teacher

dan.gentry@valorschool.org

 

Zu Tanakura

Zu Tanakura

Teacher

zu.tanakura@valorschool.org

 

Lorrie Trump

Lorrie Trump

Teacher

lorrie.trump@valorschool.org

 

 

Support Staff | Student Services


April Bex

April Bex

Lunch Program Coordinator

april.bex@valorschool.org

 

Katrina Green

Katrina Green

Global Director

katrina.green@valorschool.org

 

Kevin Heikkila

Kevin Heikkila

Extended Care

kevin.heikkila@valorschool.org

 

Mina Kim

Mina Kim

Extended Care Director

mina.kim@valorschool.org

 

Colbie Lusted

Colbie Lusted

Study Hall | Teacher's Aide | Immunization Coordinator

colbie.lusted@valorschool.org

 

Crystal Sorenson

Crystal Sorenson

Lunch Program

crystal.sorenson@valorschool.org

 

Tad Wootan

Tad Wootan

Facilities

extendedcare@valorschool.org