Meet the Staff

Administration


Angie Taylor

Angie Taylor

Head of School

angie.taylor@valorschool.org

 

 

Jeff Ahn

Jeff Ahn

Dean of Global Academics & Affairs | Director of College Counseling

jeff.ahn@valorschool.org

 

Nona Darling

Nona Darling

Finance Administrator

nona.darling@valorschool.org

 

Amber Kenniston

Amber Kenniston

Administrative Assistant

amber.kenniston@valorschool.org

 

Rashell Linenberger

Rashell Linenberger

Dean of Students | Director of Admissions

rashell.linenberger@valorschool.org

 

Kami Naber

Kami Naber

Missions Director | Student Life

kami.naber@valorschool.org

 

Erik Neill

Erik Neill

Dean of Academics

erik.neill@valorschool.org

Miriam Winkler

Miriam Winkler

Athletic Director

miriam.winkler@valorschool.org

 

Elementary


Whitney Jany

Whitney Jany

Elementary Team Lead & 5th Grade Teacher

whitney.jany@valorschool.org

 

Monique Ely

Monique Ely

K4 & K5 Teacher

monique.ely@valorschool.org

 

Melissa Petersen

Melissa Petersen

K4 & K5 Aide

melissa.petersen@valorschool.org

 

Michelle Terletzky

Michelle Terletzky

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

michelle.terletzky@valorschool.org

 

Jennifer Bates

Jennifer Bates

3rd Grade Teacher

jennifer.bates@valorschool.org

 

Katie Welch

Katie Welch

4th Grade Teacher

katie.welch@valorschool.org

 

Secondary Education


Holly Neill

Holly Neill

Secondary Team Lead

holly.neill@valorschool.org

 

Mark Colligan

Mark Colligan

Teacher

mark.colligan@valorschool.org

 

Paul Donelson

Paul Donelson

Teacher

paul.donelson@valorschool.org

 

Tiffany Fieken

Tiffany Fieken

Teacher

tiffany.fieken@valorschool.org

 

Dan Gentry

Dan Gentry

Teacher

dan.gentry@valorschool.org

 

Zu Tanakura

Zu Tanakura

Teacher

zu.tanakura@valorschool.org

 

Adam Taisey

Adam Taisey

Teacher

adam.taisey@valorschool.org

 

Support Staff | Student Services


April Bex

April Bex

Lunch Program Coordinator

april.bex@valorschool.org

 

Matt Ely

Matt Ely

Facility Manager

matt.ely@valorschool.org

 

Sarah Gardner

Sarah Gardner

Lunch Program Coordinator

sarah.gardner@valorschool.org

 

Katrina Green

Katrina Green

Finance Admin Assistant

katrina.green@valorschool.org

 

Joey Jenkins

Joey Jenkins

Teacher

joey.jenkins@valorschool.org

 

Jerushah Tanner

Jerushah Tanner

Elementary Chapel

jerushah.tanner@valorschool.org

 

Sherry Wootan

Sherry Wootan

Student Support Services

sherry.wootan@valorschool.org

 

Tad Wootan

Tad Wootan

Extended Care - Before & After School

extendedcare@valorschool.org